Welcome to leibao sea-foam
more>>latest product
Service
Nanyang wolong district lei bao sepiolite sepiolite ishihara ore at all levels, sepiolite velvet, sepiolite powder, such as high quality products at all levels, total annual output of 5000 tons, the products favored by Japan, South Korea, the United States customers and trust.......
We fully take into account the customer's demand for products, the use cycle and take into account the production scale of the old customers, increase the demand for products and other factors, and all data is systematized and managed. Set up large warehouse to provide charge....
We fully take into account the customer's demand for products, the use cycle and take into account the production scale of the old customers, increase the demand for products and other factors, and all data is systematized and managed. Set up large warehouse to provide charge....
COMPANY

company profile

Wolong District in Nanyang Lei bao sea bubble stone processing co. LTD Wolong District in Nanyang leibao sea-foam Established in 1980, processing co., LTD. Is one of the largest production of sea foam products. For years, my company have professional development sepiolite in all kinds of business, master the sepiolite from development to processing and sales of professional services, development up to now has a high-quality mining resources and advanced production equipment, and accumulated rich experience and technology of nanyang lei bao At present, our company sepiolite deposits in the country's largest neixiang county in henan province, xixia county has its own mines mining processing, available and sepiolite mining area has a collection spot in all parts of the country, can according to customer requirements processing sepiolite ishihara ore at all levels, sepiolite sea-foam Quality products at all levels... +more>>
  • Introduce advanced sea foam test equipment and equip with professional technicians

  • Strictly follow the national regulations, scientific development and rational utilization.

  • Strictly control the production quality and make the product satisfactory to the customer.

  • Strengthen management and training to enhance each employee's awareness of service.

  • Innovation technology, standardize management to put the enterprise in the leading position in the industry.

南阳市卧龙区磊宝海泡石加工有限公司为您免费提供海泡石海泡石粉的用途海泡石绒是怎么形成的等相关信息发布和最新资讯,敬请关注!
站内 站外
更多>>最新产品
服务优势
南阳卧龙区磊宝海泡石公司生产各级海泡石原矿、海泡石绒、海泡石粉等各级优质产品,年产总量达5000吨左右,其产品受到日本、韩国美国客户的青睐和信任....
我们充分考虑到有客户的产品需求量、使用周期并考虑到老客户的生产规模、扩大产品需求量增加等因素,全部数据化系统化管理;设置大型仓库提供充....
我们充分考虑到有客户的产品需求量、使用周期并考虑到老客户的生产规模、扩大产品需求量增加等因素,全部数据化系统化管理;设置大型仓库提供充....
COMPANY

公司简介

南阳市卧龙区磊宝海泡石加工有限公司
南阳市卧龙区磊宝海泡石加工有限公司创建于1980年,是一家生产规模最大,海泡石产品投放市场最早的海泡石基地。多年来,我公司一直专业发展海泡石的各项业务,掌握了海泡石从开发到加工销售的专业服务,发展到现在具有优质的矿山资源和先进的生产设备,且积累了丰富的经验和技术的南阳市磊宝海泡石有限公司。 目前,我公司在全国海泡石储量最大的河南省内乡县、西峡县拥有自已的矿山可供开采加工,并在全国各地海泡石矿区设有收购点,可按照客户的要求加工各级海泡石原矿、海泡石绒海泡石粉等各级优质产品,... +查看更多>>
  
  • 引进先进的海泡石检验设备并配备专业技术人员

  • 严格按照国家条例进行,科学开发,合理利用。

  • 严格控制生产质量,把产品做到让客户满意。

  • 加强管理和培训,增强每位员工服务意识。

  • 革新技术,规范管理使企业处于同行业领先地位。